Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays Look -Innocent

Publicerad 2016-05-14 15:05:00 i FOTD - Black, FOTD - Brown,

 
I've been having so much fun with these contacts from Bornprettystore. they do SUCH a different to the makeup. and I acutally feel I can exaggerate the makeup without it looking weird as it sometimes can do.
 
FACE:
The Body Shop All in one Instablur
Viva la diva 3 in 1 concealer #1 eyes and spots
Sugar n' Spice Foundation
Mother home contouring palette
Maybelline Fitme! concealer #15
Too Faced Eyeshadow Champagne Truffle
 
EYES:
Too Faced Shadow Insurance
Too Faced Eyeshadow Champagne Truffle
Too Faced Eyeshadow Milk Chocolate
MakeupGeek Eyeshadow Corrupt
The Body Shop Mascara Super Volume
Isadora Glossy eyeliner
Ebay Lashes + Lashgrip Adhesive
 
EYEBROWS:
MakeupGeek Eyeshadow Corrupt
 
CONTACTS:
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela