Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

30DPC Day 5; After Dark

Publicerad 2017-12-05 22:19:06 i 30 day challenge, Photograph,

 
This is the BIG tree we have standing infrount of our appartment building. And I love it when they put it up every year because it looks so cozy, and it's nice seeing it everytime you look out of the kithcen and livingroom window,
I susally do take pictures of it every year, but I rarely get happy with the results. Still not super happy with these, but they'll do :)

Don't forget to check out my makeup challenge while yo're on here :)
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela