Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

DMC 8: Favorite False lashes

Publicerad 2017-12-08 15:35:00 i 30 day challenge,

 
 
First of all; I'm sorry that this comes a bit later than it's supposed to. Life happened and I got a bit overwhelmed. But I'm still going to post these even if it means I'll have to post more than one in one day. I took on this challenge and I'll finish it!
 
Onto todays challenge; Favorite false lashes.
As you can see on the photo I have a whole drawer of them. And I honestly can't choose a favorite from them, since I basically use them all depending on what look I am going for.
Almost every pair I have is from Ebay, mostly because you can get a pack of 5-10 pairs without breaking the bank. And most of them is in good quality. I would recommend going up tp $2-3 because then you get those asian lashes that's really comfortable and well made.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela