Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

DMC Day 7: Skin Care Products

Publicerad 2017-12-08 02:35:38 i 30 day challenge,

 
Honestly, I'm not much for skincare, I'm really bad at it and should do a lot better with it. heh..
But that doesn't mean I don't have things for my skin!
 
1. Dark Angels from Lush. I've talked about this before, and this is a staple in out bathroom.
I basically use it once a week, or whenever I feel like I need it.
2. Mask of Magnaminty from Lush, Again; I've talked about this before. it's also a staple in our bathroom. And I use it whenever I feel that my skin needs a little pick me up.
3. Oliv Dagkräm (daycream) from Gunry. Just a daycream. nothing fancy really.
4. Oliv Nattkräm (nightcream) from Gunry. Just a nightcreme, again northing fancy really.
5. Oliv Rengorings gel (cleansinggel) From Gunry. Just your standars facewash. I use this when I have stubborn makeup that doesn't want to come off.
6. Oliv ögonkräm (eyecream) from Gunry. Just a standard eyecream.
 
really, the Oliv series is nothing fancy, got it dirt cheap on Netto for like 20sek a piece if even that. I haen't felt any difference with them, and they all kinda feel similar.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela