Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Lush - Mask Of Magnaminty

Publicerad 2014-10-29 18:27:08 i Reviews,

 
 
What Lush Say's about it:
"Makes dirt a distant memory
Mask of Magnaminty isn’t technically a daily ‘facial wash’; it’s actually a deep cleansing face and back mask. China clay and fresh peppermint reach deep down to pull the debris from your pores, giving you that delightful tingly-clean sensation. We add loads of aduki beans to exfoliate flaky or dry skin, vanilla absolute to calm redness and honey to soothe. Our inventors created Mask of Magnaminty to be the ‘ultimate face mask’, intense but not harsh or abrasive on the skin. We recommend using Mask of Magnaminty weekly to keep the skin in good condition."
 
Ingredients:
Bentonite Gel , Kaolin , Honey (Mel) , Talc , Ground Aduki Beans (Phaseolus) , Glycerine , Evening Primrose Seeds (Oenothera biennis) , Peppermint Oil (Mentha piperita) , African Marigold Oil (Tagetes erecta) , Vanilla Absolute (Vanilla planifolia) , Perfume , Chlorophyll , Methylparaben
 
 
 
 

So what do I think about it?

I really like this one, and that's one of the reasons to why we bought the big jar this time. it has this cooling sensation that makes me imagine how the clay drags out and cleans my skin, even though that might not be the case.. My skin feels fresh afterwards and in combination with Dark Angels and Gorgerous Face Moisturizer  my skin feels like a babys butt, and looks much better than what it did just moments before I put this on. I try to use this once a week, but mostly I use it when I'm really, really tired and need to wake up a bit, because if you use a handfan, or a piece of paper, and makes it blow wind on your face it will feel like ice, and that will wake you right up!
 
Mask of magna minty is available on Lushs website and in store.
Sweden; 79 kr/ 125g, 169 kr/315 g
USA; $12.95/ 4.4oz, $24.95/ 11.1 oz

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela