Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Chesire cat

Publicerad 2010-07-12 04:59:00 i FOTD - Pink, FOTD - Purple, Makeup,

I know I had these up before, But I erased them. So here they come again!

The look:


What I Used:

Base

Oriflame tea tree concealer
Loreal true match liquid foundation vanilla ivory
Stargazer pressed powder white


Eyes

Viva la diva shadow stick Foxy silver
A bright pink and a dark purple from my 120 palette from Manly
Maybelline lash expansion
Isadora glossy eyelinier #40
MAC smolder eye khol



You can find the tutorial here (But It's not made by me) :


Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela