Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Emilie Autumn inspired + tutorial

Publicerad 2011-02-16 19:47:00 i FOTD - Black, FOTD - Red, FOTD - White, Makeup, Tutorials,

First of all; I did not want to make her signature makeup with the hearts and so on. This is an INSPIRED look where I drew the inspiration from the colors of her clothes, hair and stadge. And everytime I see red, black ans white eyeshasow together I think automatically of her. So if you still are interested, then feel free to take a look!


 

 

Face;

15 Concealer palette

NYX Concealer stick light

MUS matt foundation cream

Isadora compact powder Translucent

 

Eyes;

Lumene beautybase primer

NYX jumbo pencil Milk

Viva la diva White

Viva la diva Red

ELF smokey palette Black

MAC smolder black

Isadora glossy eyeliner Black

Magic cat Mascara

False lashes from ebay

 

Lips;

Red lipstick (have no idea of the brand)

 

 

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela