Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Better late than never - Plum +

Publicerad 2011-10-06 08:42:00 i FOTD - Purple, FOTD - Red, Makeup,

This makeup is from the 24 September I think. Yeah.. I've kind of been neglecting my camera the last couple of weeks..



Face:
MUS matt fountadtion creme
15 concealer palette
ELF HD Powder

Eyes:
Lumene eye primer
Sugarpill Burning heart palette - Poison Plum, Love+
Sugarpill Pressed eyeshadow -  TAKO
120 Palette - Black, pink
H&M Smoot Black Kajal
Isadora Glossy eyeliner
Ardell 117 Lashes
Maybelline The colossal mascara









Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela