Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Perfect

Publicerad 2011-10-06 09:34:00 i FOTD - Pink, FOTD - Purple, Makeup,


Keep in min that I have had this makeup on for a whole schoolday when I first took pictures of it, AND that I'm not used to use a Canon 1000D to take photos of my makeup with.

Face:
ELF face primer
MUS Matt foundation Milk
15 concealer palette
ELF HD loose powder

Eyes:
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
Sugarpill pressed eyeshadow - Poison plum, Love +, TAKO
120 palette - Black
Yves rocher waterproof eyepencil - black
Isadora glossy eyeliner
Ardell 117 lashes
Maybelline The colossal mascara



Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela