Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Cocktail

Publicerad 2012-09-02 10:45:53 i FOTD - Blue, FOTD - Pink, FOTD - Yellow, Makeup,

 
 
FACE:
Maybelline FITme! foundation #110
Maybelline FITme! Powder #120
Wet n' wild concealer wheel
ELF Blush & Contouring Palette
 
EYES:
TFSI
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
SLEEK Acid Palette (Neon yellow, Neon Orange)
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Dollipop
Sugarpill eyeshadow Tako
Sugarpill eyeshadow Afterparty
NYX eye/eyebrow pencil  926 Eletric blue
Isadora Glossy eyeliner
Max Factor 2000 calorie Waterproof volume
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Kristina Partridge

Publicerad 2012-09-03 01:45:04

you should except pictures from your fans and find ways to make their eyes pop like yours, not all colors work on ppl, I want to know how to make my eyes pop. I have lost over 100 lbs and my skin retracted with no issues with my eyes. I have brown eyes and have ordered a ton of make up and some does not seem to work, Plz help me

Svar: Hmm. if you have brown eyes, then you should use pinks, purples, blues and reds! it looks amazing when you have brown eyes :) and you can send pictures to me if you want, just send them to [email protected] :)
Emily

Postat av: Kristina Partridge

Publicerad 2012-09-03 01:47:51

I want to know if I send you a picture of me if you can show me what make up would make my eyes pop. I have lost over 100lbs without extra skin, my eyes were not effected by this, help me find a makeup eye shadow to make my eyes friggin POP...lol.

Svar: Yeah sure! Send it to [email protected] and I'll se if I can figure something out ;D
Emily

Postat av: Kristina Partridge

Publicerad 2012-09-04 14:26:16

just making sure you recieved my pictures:)

Svar: I've got them! :D
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela