Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Emilie Autumn

Publicerad 2012-08-07 14:40:09 i FOTD - Pink, Makeup,

 
“My reasons to live
Were my reasons to die
But at least they were mine
Now I've freedom unbound
Cut the laces of life”
Emilie Autumn
 
FACE:
Maybelline FIT me! Foundation #110
Wet n' Wild Concealer wheel
Maybelline FITme! powder #120
 
Eyes:
TFSI
NYX jumbopencil Milk
Leishi pigment #5 (light light pink)
Leishi Pigment #14 (light medium pink)
Leishi Pigment # 40 (light dark pink)
Sugarpill eyeshadow Dollipop
Sugarpill eyeshadow Tako
Sleek eyeshadow Noir
Isadora Glossy eyeliner
Thick lashes from ebay
Yves Rocher Lash Plumping Mascara

Lips:
Max factor Lipliner cocoa
Eastgirl perfect liner pencil Pink
Viva la diva lipstick #90 Madonna
Viva la diva lipstick #98 bubble
Medium red lipstick
TGR lipstick #4 light pink
 
Heart:
Isadora glossy eyeliner
Sugarpill eyeshadow Asylum (fitting huh?)
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela