Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Marilyn Manson

Publicerad 2012-08-04 18:46:41 i FOTD - Black, FOTD - Blue, Makeup,

First attempt to cover my eyebrows, not that bad, but I didn'r get it smooth. and I realized that my foundation brush took away some of the glue on one eyebrow. Will definetly try this some more times to get the tecnique!
 
Face:
maybelline fit me foundation #110
 
Eyes:
nyx jumbopencil milk
sugarpill eyeshadow tako
sugarpill eyeshadow mochi
sugarpill eyeshadow Velocity
Sleek eyeshadow noir
maybelline the colossal mascara
 
lips:
H&M sof black liner
Isadora Midnight
 
Eyebrows:
Gluestick
 
 
 
 
 
And here you can see what the brush did to my eyebrow :C

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela