Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Seduce me

Publicerad 2012-12-12 10:07:26 i FOTD - Pink, FOTD - Purple, FOTD - White, Makeup,

 
 So, I couldn't really stay away, even if I need to right now. This is a makeup I did a while ago, but i just haven't posted it yet. I have a few of these because I do take pictures everytime i do my makeup, I just forget to edit and post them. I hope you'll like it :)
FACE:
maybelline fit me foundation #110
Maybelline fit me concealer #15
Maybelline fit me powder #115
mother home contouring palette
 
EYES:
TFSI
Nyx Jumbopencil Milk
Sugarpill eyeshadow Tako
Sugarpill eyeshadow Poison plum
Sleek Ultra matts v1 palette ( two pinks and the yellow)
maybelline long lasting gel liner
lashes from ebay
Yves Rocher Lash plumping mascara
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Julia

Publicerad 2012-12-13 11:06:02

Sweeet! Goes great with your eyes.
I also love your new blog look ^___^

Svar: thank you so much!yeah, I'm not so happy with it right now, but I will fix it soon. it looks alright for now :)
Emily

Postat av: Ki

Publicerad 2013-05-09 11:05:14

whats the name of the white eyeshadow you use? :)

Svar: Tako from sugarpill :)
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela