Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Winter Wonderland

Publicerad 2012-12-13 11:02:37 i FOTD - Blue, FOTD - Purple, FOTD - White, Makeup,

 
A winter inspired look that Marlena aka Makeupgeek did the other day. I thought it was pretty and wanted to try it on my own. So I recreated it with what I have, and I'm pretty happy about it.
 
FACE:
Skin 79 bb cream (pink)
Maybelline FITme! concealer #15
Maybelline FITme! powder #115
Motherhome Contouring palette
Glossybox Blusher Rosewood
 
EYES:
TFSI
NYX jumbopencil Milk
Maybelline 24 h color tattoo #20 Turqoise Forever
Sugarpill eyeshadow Tako
Sleek Acid Palette (light purple)
MUG Eyeshadow Poolside
MUG Eyeshadow Nautica
MENOW Perfect eye/lip liner #008
Sugarpill eyeshadow Velocity
Geriar loose eyeshadow #01 white glitterpigment + MUS mixing liquid
Maybelline Lasting drama gel liner #01 Black
Yves Rocher Lash Plumping Mascara
 
LIPS:
Model Co Lipstick Dusk
Model Co lipgloss Stripptease
 
Eyesbrows:
H&M Eyebrow pencil Brown
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Flamepoint
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Ida

Publicerad 2012-12-14 10:34:10

Åh gud vad snyggt! Du är sanslöst duktig, hittade dig precis på dayviews. Jag har själv en makeup-blogg och det är jätteroligt att få inspiration av andra duktiga sminkare. Ha det fint!

Svar: tack så himla mycket :D åh vad trevligt :D
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela