Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

I wanted to save the world...

Publicerad 2012-01-06 05:16:00 i FOTD - Black, FOTD - Pink, FOTD - White, Makeup,



Face:
ELF All over cover stick Ivory
ELF All over color stick Spotlight
ELF Pressed powder Ivory
ELF Countouring blush & bronzing powder

Eyes:
Nyx Jumbopencil Milk
Sugarpill Loose eyeshadow Stella
Sugarpill pressed eyeshadow Dollipop
Sugarpill pressed eyeshadow Tako
Sugarpill pressed eyeshadow Afterparty
Black gel liner
Big fat fake eyelashes
Yves rocher Extra volume mascara
Isadora inliner kajal satin white

I mainly tried to focus on the pretty glitter that Stella have in it! it's tutquoise/green/blue/pink! SO PRETTY!







This is the best picture of it!  ^












You might recondise this picture from earlier:

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela