Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

RHPS Theme - Magenta

Publicerad 2012-01-14 05:47:48 i Makeup, Themes,



Now I only have two left! Hopefully I will get one of them up next week! Anyway! Here's Magentas look!

Face:
ELF Tinted moisturizer Ivory
ELF Tone correcting concealer Ivory
Sugarpill pressed Eyeshadow Tako

Eyes:
Elf Studio cream eyeliner Ivory
120 Palette (3 shades of matte browns)
Sugarpill pressed eyeshadow Love +
Sugarpill pressed eyeshadow Tako
H&M Liquid eyeliner pen black
H&M soft black eyeliner
yves rocher voluminus mascara

Lips:
Lip balm
Sugarpill pressed eyeshadow Love +
Sugarpill pressed eyeshadow Dollipop



















How she looks:

Kommentarer

Postat av: Kassie

Publicerad 2012-01-14 20:30:21

The lower lashes and the perfect touch! I love this look!!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela