Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

4th of july

Publicerad 2012-07-05 02:47:00 i FOTD - Blue, FOTD - Red, FOTD - White, Makeup, Tutorials,

this may be a bit late, but I guess it's still 4th of july somewhere in the us! 
This is för my american readers! I hope you enjoy and have a good day!
 
FACE:
Nyx conceale Fair
Maybelline FIT me! powder #120
ELF blush & contouring palette
 
Eyes:
TFSI
NYX jumbopencil Milk
Sugarpill eyeshadow Tako
Sugarpill eyeshadow Love +
Sugarpill eyeshadow Velocity
Sugarpill eyeshadow Afterparty
Sleek Bad Girl palette ( innocence, Dark blue)
Viva la diva Thunderstruck
Isadora Glossy eyeliner
Maybelline the colossal mascara
False lashes from ebay
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Amanda

Publicerad 2012-07-05 19:47:54

LOVE IT! You are gorgeous!

Svar: Thank you!
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela