Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

At last!

Publicerad 2012-07-31 12:50:35 i FOTD - Gold, FOTD - Green, FOTD - White, Makeup,

 
I'm so sorry ffor the lack of post on this blog! but I've been to denmark and visited my mom, And after that I went to the emmaboda festival. And the blogg.se App is a pain i the ass and won't post everything that I want to share! but here's a look for you!
 
FACE:
TGR foundation Dark
 
maybelline FIT me! powder #120
 
Eyes:
TFSI
Nyx jumpopencil Milk
Sugarpilll eyeshadow tako
Sugarpill eyeshadow Goldilux
Sugarpill eyeshadow Midori
Sugarpill eyeshadow Acidberry
Sugarpill eyeshadow Mochi
Isadora glossy eyeliner
Yves rocher Lash plumping mascara
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Kassie

Publicerad 2012-07-31 23:39:05

Loving this so much!!

Svar: Thank you!
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela