Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

About my hair

Publicerad 2012-05-04 00:02:28 i Answers,



SVAR:
Jo men självklart! Har redan en video på G om hur jag gör mina "panda öron" som jag fått många frågor om :) Sen brukar jag sällan fixa mitt hår så himla mycket, utan plattar det mest bara för att jag inte orkar med mitt lockiga hår. Men jag kan ju alltid försöka slänga ihop lite videor med hur jag gör med dom få frisyrerna jag har så :)


FIA : Can't you be so sweet and add a little bit about how you fix your hair? I have similar color and length as your hair , but I will never get to do "new" hairstyles.
PÖSSELIPÖSS


ANSWER:
Well, otcourse! I have already made ​​a video that I'm going to uplad about how I do my "panda ears" that I received many questions about :) Since I rarely fix my hair so much, but straighten the most just because I can not cope with my curly hair. But I can always try to throw up some videos of how I do with the few hairstyles I have so :)




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela