Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Lazy makeup

Publicerad 2012-05-15 13:56:15 i FOTD - Brown, Makeup,



I know, it's a real mess. but it was really hard for me to keep my eyes open this morning. I think I'm going down with the flu, because I have such hard time getting up ine the morning and get ready for school, and I'm tired all the time..

FACE:
Maybelline FIT ME! foundation #110 porcelain
wetn'wild concealer wheel
elf hd powder

EYES:
Lumene eye primer
Sleek Au Naturale palette
Black gel liner
Yves rocher Lash plumping mascara







Kommentarer

Postat av: Kassie

Publicerad 2012-05-15 17:34:34

This is my lazy makeup too! It looks better on you than it does on me xD Gorgeous work darling!

Postat av: Lisanne blogt

Publicerad 2012-05-16 02:10:19

It looks beautiful, I use colours like this a lot too, when having days that I just don't want to think about what to wear.

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela