Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Remake - Sugarpill Acidberry

Publicerad 2012-05-01 18:12:00 i FOTD - Gold, FOTD - Green, Makeup,


I saw this adorable look that Amy (The creator of sugarpill) had done the other day with the new green one they are releasing the 18th of may, and I just felt that I just had to do a remake of it with my own little twist on it. You will be able to see her look in the end.

FACE:
Mus matte foundation Ivory
Wet n' wild concealer wheel
ELF HD powder
ELF blush and contouring palette

EYES:
Lumene eye primer
Nyx Jumbopencil
120 Palette ( 3 different light greens + black mixed with MUS mixing liquid as a liner)
Sleek Acid palette (green)
Sugarpill pressed eyeshadow Tako
Sugarpill pressed eyeshadow Midori
Sugarpill Loose eyeshadow Absinthe
Sugarpill Loose eyeshadow Goldilux
Yves rocher waterproof eyeliner black
Yves rocher Lash plumping mascara
Crisscross lashes from ebay



















I had my panda ears for the first time since the snow went away!

And The inspiration for this look:

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela