Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

First look with Lime Crime

Publicerad 2012-11-06 12:33:39 i FOTD - Orange, FOTD - Purple, Makeup,

 
When I got the palette the other day I just HAD to try it out. Maybe not the most extraordinary thing I've done. but it was simple and I liked it. And I wanted to show off my new haircolor. I know it looks super red, but it is actually brightbright orange, infact it's so orange that people see it as red. And I love it! for those who wonders; It's Eletric Lava from Manic Panic!
 
 
FACE:
Maybelline FITme! Foundation #110
Maybelline FITme! powder #115
Maybelline FITme! concealer #15
ELF Blush & contouring palette
 
EYES:
TFSI
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
Lime Crime Eyeshadow Spellbound
Lime Crime Eyeshadow Incantanation
Lime Crime Eyeshadow Love Potion No9
Maybelline Eyestudio Lasting drama gel liner Black
ORD Mascara
 
LIPS:
Lime Crime Lipstick Poisonberry
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Christel

Publicerad 2012-11-06 23:19:17

Yep, I love it!:D

Svar: thank you :D
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela