Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Prom Queen

Publicerad 2012-11-27 14:00:25 i FOTD - Blue, FOTD - Grey, FOTD - Purple, Makeup,

 
 
So, I got my makeupgeek eyeshadow yesterday, and I couldn't really wait to play with them. So here's the first look using them!
 
 
FACE:
Skin79 BBcream(pink one)
Maybelline Fit me Concealer #15
Maybelline FITme powder #115
Mother Home Contouring Palette
 
EYES:
TFSI
Nyx Jumbopencil Milk
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Tako
Makeupgeek eyeshadow Vanilla Bean
Makeupgeek eyeshadow Drama Queen
Makeupgeek eyeshadow Prom Night
Makeupgeek eyeshadow Nautica
Maybelline long lastin Gel liner
Lashes from ebay
Max factor 2000 calorie mascara
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela