Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Art Class

Publicerad 2012-09-05 18:07:50 i FOTD - Blue, FOTD - Orange, FOTD - Pink, Makeup,

Soo.. My day at school was fun. I had arts class for 3 hours, and that was all! I like to draw so I don't mind having that. I just realized that I maybe shouldn't have clothes that I don't want to ruin, because you never know what we might do. So from here on it will be mny sexy ass sweatpants that have all kinds of makeupstains on, and som raggedy old tshirt :D
 
And as you might se, I got kind of excited for the class. So I trew on loads of bright and fun colors. For you who don't know; When I was in highschool (?) we spent all of our arts classes reading about how to draw and paint. We did NOT paint or anything, Just read about it. Because the teacher couldn't draw. How can you even be a an art teacher when you're not able to draw?!! S that sucked big time. And I'm really happy that we get to draw and not read boring books.
 
FACE:
Maybelline FITme! foundation #110
Maybelline FITme! powder #120
Wet n' Wild Concealer wheel
ELF Blush & Contouring palette
 
EYES:
TFSI
NYX Jumbpencil Milk (white)
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Flamepoint (Vibrant matte orange)
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Buttercupcake (Bright matte yellow)
Sugarpill Eyeshadow 2am (Matte purple)
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Dollipop (Vibrant, matte hot pink)
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Mochi (Matte mint seafoam)
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Tako (Matte white)
Isadora Glossy Eyeliner black
Max Factor 2000 Calorie waterproof
 
EYEBROWS:
H&M Brown Eyebrow pencil
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Flamepoint
H&M Browgel
'
 







Kommentarer

Postat av: Michan- Beauty by M

Publicerad 2012-09-05 19:44:00

Snyggt! :)

Svar: tack :D
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela