Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

How to break a heart

Publicerad 2012-09-16 12:50:59 i FOTD - Black, FOTD - Green, FOTD - Purple, Makeup,

 
How to break a heart.
It is not difficult anyone can do it
So could you, if you tried
Just find a light and switch it off
As easy as blinking
That's what I was taught
When I was too young to ask
By ladies in white nightgowns
In dripping weeds and black ribbons
A girl's best friend is a small handgun
The question was useless
For I could say yes
But you've got to ask my army
And they are not inclined to grant favours just now.

- Emilie Autumn
 
FACE:
Maybelline FITme!
Maybelline FITme! powder #120
Wet n' Wild Concealer wheel
ELF Blush & Contouring palette
 
EYES:
Too Faces Shadow Insurance
NYX Jumbpencil Milk (white)
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Tako (matte white)
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Poison Plum (Matte purple)
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Stella ( black with rainbow glitter)
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Acidberry (Matte Limegreen)
Isadora Glossy Eyeliner black
Yves Rocher Lash Plumping mascara
Crossed lashes from Ebay
 
EYEBROWS:
H&M Brown Eyebrow pencil
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Flamepoint
H&M Browgel
LIPS:
Eastgirl perfect liner Hot pink
Viva La Diva Lipstick #98 Bubble (hot pink)
Viva La Diva Lipstick #90 Madonna (light bubblegum pink)
Isadora Mega Wet gloss #22 iced pink
 
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Christel

Publicerad 2012-09-17 06:32:43

I love the purple and I love that lipstick on you. It looks good!

Svar: I love that one too! it's so awesome! thank you!
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela