Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Red Soil

Publicerad 2012-09-12 21:20:22 i FOTD - Red, Makeup,

Inspired by the ohsotalented Pixiwoo sister Samantha. She did this look in their latest video, and I absolutely fell in love with it and had to try it out on myself :)
 
FACE:
MUS Matte foundation Ivory
Maybelline FITme! powder #120
Wet n' Wild Concealer wheel
ELF Blush & Contouring palette
 
EYES:
Too Faces Shadow Insurance
NYX Jumbpencil Milk (white)
Sleek acid palette (White, lavender purple, black)
Sleek au Naturel palette (cork (burgundy brown)
Sugarpill Love+ (Bright Red)
H&M Liquid Eyeliner pencil
Yves Rocher Lash plumping mascara
 
 
EYEBROWS:
H&M Brown Eyebrow pencil
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Flamepoint
H&M Browgel
 
LIPS:
Eastgirl perfect liner Hot pink
Viva la diva lipstick #90 Madonna (muted bubblegum pink)
Isadora mega wet gloss #22 Iced pink
 




Happy dog is happy! (sorry for my idon'tknowwhattocallitface, but I got suprised from the kisses she gave me)

Kommentarer

Postat av: Isabelle

Publicerad 2012-09-13 17:30:09

Hej, ville hälsa att trots att jag är en av alla anonyma läsa ville jag nu hälsa att jag verkligen älskar dina ögon och sminkningar! De ger en så stor inspiration trots att jag själv inte tagit steget ut och köpt fler paletter eller borstar.

Skulle du kunna göra ett inlägg om vad för slags borstar man behöver och kanske även lite kort vad man använder de specifika till?

Svar: åh men tack så mycket!alltså. man behöver inte så många penslar. jag köpte ett sett med 18 st på ebay för två år sedan nu, och jag använder kanske 4 st av dem. till i princip alla mina sminkningar. men jag skulle kunna visa vilka jag använder mest :)
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela