Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Reversed Pinup

Publicerad 2012-09-13 17:19:47 i FOTD - Black, FOTD - Red, Makeup,

 
Did this look for a contest on Dayviews. The theme is 50's and everyone have done the regular boring thing: winged liner and a red lip. So I thought I'd twist it around a bit and make a red liner with black lips! Got inspired by Myeyeshadowisodd on youtube, but put my own twist on it. So instead of an all red liner, I did a black and red. :)
 
FACE:
MUS Matte foundation Ivory
Maybelline FITme! powder #120
Wet n' Wild Concealer wheel
ELF Blush & Contouring palette
 
EYES:
Too Faces Shadow Insurance
NYX Jumbpencil Milk (white)
Sugarpill Love+ (Bright Red)
Isadora Glossy eyeliner
Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp mascara
Natural eyelashes from ebay
 
EYEBROWS:
H&M Brown Eyebrow pencil
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Flamepoint
H&M Browgel
 
LIPS:
H&M soft black pencil
Sleek Noir (any black)
Pierre René berry gloss
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Felicia

Publicerad 2012-09-16 18:18:06

Det här sminket var verkligen super fint!
Men hur får du det att hålla sig så? Då jag går runt med smink en heldag och gärna om jag har målat inne i ögonvrån så är det gärna kletigt efter några timmar. :)

Svar: tack så himla mycket!Jag använder en primer. Men ibland så flyter det inne i ögonvrån ut, Beroende på om jag använt kajal på vattenlinjen eller inte. Dock brukar jag sällan måla kajalen ända in, utan använder eyelinern istället :)
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela