Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

First Rule

Publicerad 2013-04-08 08:39:00 i FOTD - Black, Makeup, Tutorials,

I did this look based on what I got from this months Glossybox. Because I did get the Da Vinci eyeshadow and the Jelly Pong Pong pencil in there. it's nothing really special. But depending on how you do the eyeliner and what kind of lashes, you will be able to make this super natural, or dramatic. I stayed somewhere in between. I curled my hair this time also!! When I was in denmark during eastier I went to a huge shopping center in Sorø, where they had this shop where they sell everyting super cheap! And I found a curling iron for 49 DDK (ca 55 SEK & 8,51 USD) So I bought it, because I've been looking like crazy for one. and it works super! Now I just have to learn that it burns when you accidentially touch your skin with it..
FACE:
Maybelline FITme Foundation#110
MIYO Doll face Compact powder #01
Mother Home Contouring palette
Glossybox blush Glossy Rosewood
 
EYES:
Urban Decay Primer Potion
Nyx Jumbopencil Milk
Davinci cosmetics Eyeshadow #04 dejavous
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Tease
Jelly Pong Pong 2-in-1 eyeliner & Shadow pencil Black
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Blackout
Sugarpill eyeshadow Tako
Lashes From ebay
Yves Rocher Lash Plumping Mascara
 
LIPS:
Modleco Lip liner
MUG Lipstick Lovely
Urban Decay lipjunk Naked
 
EYEBROWS:
MUG eyeshadow Bitten
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela