Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

New era.

Publicerad 2013-04-15 12:24:00 i FOTD - Blue, FOTD - Green, FOTD - Orange, Makeup,

 
I'm throwing myself out on a limb with these pictures right now. I've decided to try to make the watermark smaller. Because it's been quiet around that psycho who stole my pictures and  said she was me. So from now on, or at least a while untill (IF) she starts up again and steals my pictures again. Let's hope she dosent, because I don't know anyone who've got so much shit for a watermark like i have. And so much ignorance about it too to be honest.
 
ANYWAY I saw Sugarpill sharing a similar makeup on facebook by ChaosMaeupArtist and I thought it was sooooo pretty, So when I did my makeup I took hers as inspiration (original picture will be shown last in this post) But as you will see I twisted it into my own. and THAT's how you "get inspired" by someone, You don't go and copy their looks to a 100% and dosen't give creds. That's just so bad. And I know the Flash maked everything look smudged and bad, But I was a few minutes too late to get to the good daylight. I hope it's not too bad anyway. (I Hate taking pictures with flash for those who didn't know)
Oh well. I do hope you'll like this one, and I'll try to get better with posting looks onto here.
 
FACE:
The Balm Time Balm Primer
Maybelline FITme! Foundaton #110
MIYO Dollface compact Powder #01
Mother Home Contouring Palette
Glossybox Rouge Glossy Rosewood
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Virgin
 
EYES:
Urban Decay Primer Potion
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Afterparty
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Flamepoint
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Velocity
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Midori
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Acidberry
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Lumi
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Tako
Jelly Pong pong 2-1 eyeshadow pencil
isadora Glossy eyeliner
Lashes from ebay
Yves Rocher Lash Plumping Mascara
 
EYEBROWS:
MakeupGeek eyeshadow Bitten
 
LIPS:
ModelCo Lipliner
MakeupGeek Lipstick Lovely
Urban Decay Lipgloss junkie Naked
 
 
 
 
 
And The original Picture:

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela