Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

The 50's Called

Publicerad 2013-04-19 01:18:00 i FOTD - Green, Makeup, Tutorials,

 
Hey guys!
So I played around with my hair the other day after watching some tutorials on youtube. And I ended up with doing this 50's inspired hair. So I thought, let's do a tutorial with this hair! I've fallen in love with that hairstyle, and I love how it looks so cute and kind of innocence looking but at the same time you look like a bad ass. I just need to get used to not having may hair in my face all the time. But I acctually managed to go to the dentist with that hairstyle (YAY!)
 
The makeup is just a simple linmer with some colours that matches my headband. The meaning behind the tutorial was that I was going to use the Too Faced Sweet Indulgence palette to recieve the look I wanted. But some of the shadows were to shimmery fot what I've thought. So I threv in some Makeupgeek and I think Sugarpill also. I do hope you like this look, And the tutorial! I already have linked in my blog what tutorials I watched to recieve this hair!
 
Love you guys!
 
 FACE:
Maybelline FITme! Foundation #110
Maybelline FITme! concealer #15
MIYO dollface compact powder #1 Vanilla
Too Faced Exclusive bronzer
Too Faced Canlelight Glow
 
EYES:
TFSI
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
Too Faced Eyeshadow In the Buff
Too Faced Eyeshadow Teddy Bear
Too Faced Eyeshadow Marshmallow
Too Faced Eyeshadow Black Sugar
MUG Eyeshadow Fuji
MUG Eyeshadow Mocha
NYX Eye/ Eyebrow Pencil #927 Acid Green
Elite intensity LongLasting eyepencil  Myserious Black
Lashes from ebay I cut in half,
Chaarming cat Mascara
Isadora Glossy eyeliner
 
LIPS:
MeNow Eye/Lip Liner #013 (red)
MUG Lipstick Luscious
 
EYEBROWS:
MUG eyeshadow Bitten
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Sandra

Publicerad 2013-04-19 11:26:19

Vad tjusigt! Jag ska på maskerad den 27:e och funderar på att vara 50-60 tals tjej med värsta frillan och allt. Vet bara inte hur jag ska få till det riktigt.

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela