Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Lime

Publicerad 2013-08-02 11:16:19 i FOTD - Green, Makeup,

 
This is a look I did awhile ago, as you can see because of the dreads. And I've been back and forth about posting this, because I did it late, and had to use the flash, Which I am not a fan of. it was a look inspired by the lovely xxmichaeljames, and I wanted to go grazy with some eyeliner as he did in his tutorial.
 
Face;
Maybelline FITme! Foundation #110
Maybelline FITme! Concealer #15
MIYO dollface compact powder vanilla
Mother Home contouring palette
 
Eyes:
Too faced shadow insurance
Sleek Acid Palette(lime Green)
Sugarpill eyeshadow Midori
Sugarpill eyeshadow Tako
Sugaropill eyeshadow Lumi
Urban Decay 24/7 liquid eyeliner Perversion
Lashes From ebay
Yves Rocher Lash Plumping Mascara
Pearls from ebay
 
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Hattis

Publicerad 2013-08-02 13:33:56

Asså, ååååh!! SÅ FIIINT! :O

Postat av: Rianna Wik

Publicerad 2013-08-22 14:19:08

Det var ju en fråga om vad man gillade för smink i den där Rafflecopter. Och jag gillar färgglatt, speciellt den här sminkningen, älskar grönt väldigt mycket, och starkt grön är det finaste! :D Jag tycker bättre om att sminkningar syns, för jag ser inget syfte med naturella sminkningar, det ska vara allt eller inget!

Svar: Jag älskar med färg! Något utav det bästa som finns, Men sen har jag vissa dagar då jag faktiskt känner för att ha väldigt lite smink och se naturlig ut ändå :)
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela