Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays look - Växjö

Publicerad 2013-08-18 12:33:22 i FOTD - Black, FOTD - Orange, FOTD - Purple, Makeup,

 
I wore this last friday when we were going to Växjö to support A hero Divine When they had a gig, And afterwards we sat down in a park and just got drunk. I'm still curious about how the hell I got in to smoe places. haha! oh well. I do hope you'll enjoy this look!
 
FACE:
Maybelline FITme! Foundation #120
Maybelline FITme! Concealer #15
Isadora Velvet Touch Compact Powder #10 Sheer Transparent
10 Blush Palette  Dusty rose
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Virgin
Mother Home Contouring Palette

EYES:
TFSI
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
MUG Eyeshadow Vanilla Bean
MUG Eyeshadow Wisteria
MUG Eyeshadow Mango Tango
MUG Eyeshadow Creme Brulee
MUG Eyeshadow Corrupt
White Lies
Sleek Bad Gril Palette Rebel
Maybelline Eyestudio Gel liner Black
Lashes From Ebay
O.R.D Mascara
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela