Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays Look - Windy

Publicerad 2013-12-06 09:37:09 i FOTD - Green, FOTD - Red, Makeup,

 
This look may seem a bit messy. but it's because I've worn it for several hours before I got a chance to take pictures of it.
I was going to Öland yesterday, and I forgot about time and didn't get to take any pictures. And while I was in Kalmar to change busses they said that it's too windy to go over to Öland with bus, so I just had to wait in Kalmar for the bus home again. But then they said that it was safe to travel over the bridge again. So I finally ended up on Öland. So this makeup have been through wind and rain, And it still looks pretty alright!
 
FACE:
Skinfood Good Afternoon BB Cream Peach Green Tea #1
Skinfood Salmon Dark Circle Concealer Cream #1
Skinfood Peach Sake Silky Finish Powder
Contour palette
Glossybox Blush Glossy Roswewood
Benefit Girl Meets Pearl
 
EYES;
TFSI
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Love+
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Asylum
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Midori
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Acidberry
MUG Eyeshadow Bitten
MUG Eyeshadow White lies
Maybelline Gel liner Black
Oriflame Wonderlash Mascara
 
Eyebrows:
Viva La Diva Mix & Matxh Eyebrow Color Blond
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela