Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

2 Broke girls - Max Black + Tutorial

Publicerad 2013-02-21 08:10:39 i FOTD - Brown, Makeup, Tutorials,

 
So, I started to watch 2 broke girls the other day. And I couldn't take my eyes of Kat Dennings (Max Black) makeup that she wears in that series. I LOVE it! it's so simple but it still have that OMMPH but I think Kat is the one to thank for that because she is GORGEOUS. Anyway. Here's my take on it even with a tutorial :)
 
FACE:
Maybelline Smooth primer
Skin 79 bb cream
Maybelline FITme! concealer #15
motherhome contouring palette
10 Blush palette (red orange one) + Viva la diva eyeshadow red
White shimmering eyeshadow
 
EYES:
TFSI
MUG eyeshadow Shimma shimma,
MUG eyeshadow Creme brulée
MUG eyeshadow Mocha
Suharpill eyeshadow Tako
Isadora glossy eyeliner black
false lashes from ebay
chaarming cat mascara
 
LIPS:
Menow eyeliner pencil (red)
Eastgirl eperfect liner pencil (dark red)
Isadora lipstick (can't see the name, but itäs a dark burgundy red..)
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela