Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Black smokey eye with a hint of red

Publicerad 2013-02-08 22:50:27 i FOTD - Black, FOTD - Red, Makeup,

 
this was actually meant to be a remake of an old video I did 2-3 years ago with my shitty webcam. but somewhere I kind of messed up the video, so I only have these pictures left. whitch is kind of boring. but yeah. don't mind the creasing, I wanted to try out my old primer, and I totally forgot why I don't use it anymore (the creasing is the answer) so yeah.. I hope you will enjoy!
 
FACE:
Skin 79 BB cream
MIYO dollface compact powder #1 vanilla
Maybelline FITme! concealer #15
Mother home countouring palette
MUG eyeshadow Shimma Shimma
Glossybox blusher Rosewood
 
EYES:
Lumene beauty base eyeshadow primer
NYX jumbopencil Black Bean
MUG eyeshadow corrupt
MUG eyeshadow creme brulee
Sugarpill eyeshadow Tako
Sugarpill eyeshadow Love+
Isadora glossy eyeliner
Elite Intensity long lasting eye pencil
Chaarming cat mascara
 
LIPS:
Viva la diva lipstick #90 Madonna
GOSH Light'n shine lip glaze #04
 
EYEBROWS:
MUG Eyeshadow Bitten
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela