Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

"Natural" day to day makeup

Publicerad 2013-02-10 10:31:31 i FOTD - Black, Makeup,

 
This is a look that I have been dping those day's I've been lazy and didn't want a rainbow on my eyelid. you can achieve this look by using a liquid eyeliner if you want to, but I've fallen for the softness a black eyeshadow can give, The key to this look os to have a flawless skin, without too much products, a nice contour and then the soft smoked eyes. And you can definetly pair this up with statement lips, or just do the black "liner" more intense. you can play around with this look alot!
 
FACE:
Skin 79 bb cream
MIYO Dollface compact powder "01 Vanilla
MIYO Flawless cover concealer #01
Motherhome contouring palette
 
EYES:
ELITE intensity long lasting eyepencil Black
MUG eyeshadow Corrupt
Chaarming cat mascara
 
EYEBROWS:
Sigma Brow design Scarlett
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela