Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Sunglow

Publicerad 2013-02-04 21:59:30 i FOTD - Orange, FOTD - Red, FOTD - Yellow, Makeup,

 
 
So. The new camera have arrived, and as you can see; The tutorials have arrived too! I will try to film everytime I put makeup on (unless its just eyeliner or something boring like that) So I hope you will enjoy this from now on! :D

OH! and it cuts while I was doing the liner, That's because this camera can only film för 12 minutes in a row, and I totally forgot that, so you don't get to see me doing my lashes. or the lips. but hey. that's alright I guess!?
 
FACE:
Maybelline Fitme! Foundation #110
Maybelline concealer #15
MIYO Concealer #01 Vanilla
MIYO Dolly powder #01 Vanilla
Mother home contouring palette
Pink blush
MUG eyeshadow Shimma, Shimma
 
EYES:
TFSI
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
MUG eyeshadow Mandarin
Mug eyeshadow Razzleberry
MUG eyeshadow Bitten
Sleek Ultra matts V1 (yellow, orange)
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Tako
Elite eyekhol pencil Black
Lashes from ebay
Maybelline gel liner
 
EYEBROWS:
MUG eyeshadow Bitten
 
LIPS:
Lime Crime Serpentina
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela