Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Pennywise

Publicerad 2013-01-05 14:00:04 i FOTD - Special FX, Makeup,

 
I actually looked like this for the first hours of my birthday, Because I simply asked on facebook about what kind of makeup I should wear, becauseI had no idea. and then a friend of mine commented with a picture of Pennywise from the movie IT. And I just couldn't resist. this was a really easy makeup, If you take away the white facepaint, because that was a pain in the ass to apply so it got smooth. But otherwise I'm really happy with it. I'm just a bit sad over the fact that I had the exact same red and yellow lenses as he have in the movie, but I threw them away because they were too old to use. But I'm still quite happy that the shite ones worked aswell :)
 
FACE:
Kryolan aqua color White
Sugarpill eyeshadow tako
 
EYES:
Maybelline color tattoo Turquoise forever
Sugarpill eyeshadow Afterparty
Kryolan aqua color black
Body shop mascara

EYEBROWS
Kryolan aqua color Black
 
LIPS:
Menow perfect eyeliner pencil #001 (black)
menow perfect eyeliner pencil #013 (red)
Makeupgeek lipstick luscious
 
NOSE:
Makeupgeek lipstick Ravishing
Sugarpill eyeshadow Love+
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: My

Publicerad 2013-02-19 15:01:55

Ännu en helgrym sminkning!
Hoppas det är ok om jag länkar till dig, du har verkligen talang :) / My

Svar: åh men tack! jadå om du vill det så är det lugnt för mig :D
Emily

Postat av: My

Publicerad 2013-02-23 23:33:17

Nu är du addad :)
/My

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela