Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Red to orange ombre hair

Publicerad 2013-01-04 04:29:00 i Hair,

So, I colored my hair the otherday. And it resulted in obre hair that goes from dark red to orange. The only thing I did was to color the outgrowth +2 cm of it dark red, and then kept the orange on th ends. And I reapplied some of the orange where the red and orange met just to give it the illusion that it goes into a gradient :) who says you need to gobto a hairdresser to get the hair you want? :D

Kommentarer

Postat av: missy

Publicerad 2013-01-04 10:07:45

That looks amazing! what dyes did you use?

Svar: Thank you! the red is schwartskopft brilliancer in kashmir red, and the orange is Manic panics Electric Lava :)
Emily

Postat av: Amanda

Publicerad 2013-01-04 23:47:08

Snyggt!

Svar: tack!
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela