Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Busted

Publicerad 2013-07-03 15:19:00 i FOTD - Brown, FOTD - Gold, Makeup,

 

This look is a bit funny. I started with the intension to only use two eyeshadows (a lid color and highlighter) But ended up using atleast 4! haha! I just wanted to make like an easy, light smokey eye with no eyeliner. and it came out completely different! I do like this, even thoguh it's a bit heavier than what I wanted it's still manageble. I'm trying to lift my self up in the shirt and do more makeup and blog posts for you guys, Since this is what I love. Doing makeup :) And tecnically I should make more crazy ones since I just am at home all day.
Oh well. I do hope you'll like this one!
 
FACE:
Skin 79 bb cream hot pink
Maybelline FITme! concealer #15
MIYO Dollface Compact Powder Vanilla
Mother Home Countouring palette
Glossybox blush Glossy rosewood
 
EYES:
Urban Decay Primer Potion
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Busted
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Halfbaked
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Virgin
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Foxy
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Blackout
Maybelline studio gel liner
Jelly pong pong 2-1 Eyeliner & shadow pencil Black
Benefit They're real! Mascara
 
EYEBROWS:
H&M Eyebrow pencil brown
 
LIPS:
Modelco Cheek + lip tint Rosy red
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela