Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Hotbox

Publicerad 2013-06-08 11:27:31 i FOTD - Orange, Makeup,

 
I did not have a good cameraday yesterday! I was filming  "get ready with me" with this look in it, But somehow I managed to be super out of focus all the time, and I even put on my glasses so I could really see on my monitor if I was in focus >.< and then these pictures, they're awful! because I saw now that I forgot to change the settings on my camera, so the original ones are superblue which is why some of them may look a bit strange because I tried to save them when I edited the pictures, But I suck to much donkey **** to even know wtf I am doing..  But I do hope you still will enjoy this look!
AND I was devastated yesterday also, Because I've been a bit in the sun the past couple of days, And I've noticed that my Maybelline foundation AND BB cream was too light for me D: So I had to dig up a darker shade foundation, that isn't that much darker but I don't look like a ghost in the face compared to my arms.
 
Face:
Benefit Somekind of gorgerous #2 Medium
Maybellien FITme! Conecaler #15
Benefit Girl meets pearl
Mother Home contouring palette
 
EYES:
TFSI
NYX jumbopencil Milk
Sleek palette Respeck (cramy white)
Sleek Palette ultramattes V1 (orange, yellow)
Sugarpill eyeshadow Flamepoint
Makeupgeek Eyeshadow creme brulee
Makeupgeek eyeshadow Shimma, shimma
Urban decay eyeshadow Virgin
Sugarpull eyeshadow Tako
Urban Decay 24/7 liquid eyeliner
2 pairs of lashes from ebay
benefit they're real mascara
 
EYEBROWS:
Makeupgeek gel liner Poison
Makeupgeek eyeshadow Bitten
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela