Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Remake: Some makeup, some makeup believe

Publicerad 2013-06-05 14:48:01 i FOTD - Blue, FOTD - Green, FOTD - Yellow, Makeup, Tutorials,

 
So FINALLY I got this look up! nice huh?!
well. It is a remake of this look I made in 2010, and what can I say? I think this is one of the first looks I've posted on this blog.. and back then I just used a crappy concealer as a base, not a primer, so I'm surprised that I got it as vibrant as I did back then (I'll show bot edited, and un edited picture this time, because I went crazy back then with the eyes) I do hope you will enjopy the tutorial. Even thoug I sound really insecure. well. I am, because I'm not used to talk english in videos, If I did this in swedish I would be alot more confident, But then all of my readers wouldn't be able to understand.
I hope you will have a good day!
 
Face:
MIYO Fresh Face foundation Vanilla
MIYO dollface compact powder
Maybelline FITme! Concealer #15
Mother home contouring palette
 
EYES:
TFSI
Nyx Jumbopencil Milk
Manly 120 palette (lime gree, apple green, yellow, poolblue, navy blue, black)
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Tako
Urban Decay 24/7 liquid eyeliner
Benefit They're real! mascara
 
 
And how the original looked;

Kommentarer

Postat av: Johanna (Jolimas beautyblog)

Publicerad 2013-06-07 18:06:56

Färgen på locket (gul/lime) är ju helt awesome! Tänker på gift när jag ser den, hihi.

Eftersom din blogg är en av mina favoriter har jag gett dig en Sunshine Award. Hoppas du gillar't :3

http://jolimas.blogg.se/2013/june/sunshine-award.html

Svar: Den är ju det! Och kan du tänka dig att den finns just i den versionen av 120 paletten!? jag har försökt leta efter en som är som den, bara lite bättre, då den har en tendens till att cresa lite (alla skimmriga i 120 paletten har en tendens till det) Men inte hittat någon som den!
Åh men tack så himla mycket!
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela