Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Copper Peony

Publicerad 2013-03-25 09:52:00 i FOTD - Black, FOTD - Orange, FOTD - Pink, Makeup,

 
A look I did a while ago using the Too Faced Sweet Indulgence Palette. I felt weird wearing this because it was such a long time ago I wore something that was pure black, and not black blended out with some other color like I usually do. But I did like this makeup, And you can always change the orange and pink for other colors, For example; I did the same makeup but with gold and green, and it got really pretty.
Tell Me if the last picture where I wrote out the eyeshadow Names and pointed out where I've placed them, helps allright?

I do hope you'll enjoy this!
 
FACE;
Maybelline fit me foundation #110
Maybelline Fit me concealer #15
MIYO dollface compact powder #01 Vanilla
Too Faced Exclusive Bronzer
Glossybox Glossy ROsewood
Too Faced Candle light glow Highlight
 
Eyes:
Too Faced Shadow Insurance
Makeup Geek Eyeshadow Cremé Bruleé
Too Faced Eyeshadow Copper Peony
Too Faced eyeshadowe Gum Drop
Sugarpill eyeshadow Dollipop
Sugarpill eyeshadow Tako
Makeup Geek eyeshadow Corrupt
Makeup Geek Eyeshadow Shimma, Shimma
Maybelline Gel eyeliner
Chaarming Cat mascara
Lashes from ebay
 
EYEBROWS:
Makeup Geek Eyeshadow Bitten
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela