Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

I'm your biggest Fawn

Publicerad 2013-05-22 12:39:28 i FOTD - Brown, FOTD - Special FX, Makeup,

 
Hello lovely followers! I know I've been missing from this (and almost everything else) for a week now. Mostly because I kind of burned my self out two weeks ago with over 1000 pictures to sort out and edit for the band, and then I kind of went in to the wall and didn't feel so good as I wanted.  And when I came back up on my feet and old "friend" of mine started to bitch out, mostly because she really haven't got anything better to do. So I told her to fuck off. And theeeeen I went to stockholm with the band and A hero divine (you can see our shenanigans on my band blog) AND TODAY! I finally got my thumbs out and did this fawn look, mostly because I'm going to attend a photoshoots where one of the models wanted a fawn inspired look :)
I do hope you will enjoy this!
 
Face:
Skin 79 bb cream
Makeupgeek eyeshadow Country Girl
Sugarpill eyeshadow Tako
Kryolan aqua color White
 
Eyes:
NYX jumbopencil milk
Sugarpill eyeshadow Tako
Makeupgeek eyeshadow Stealth
Maybelline Gel eyeliner
Natural top lashes from ebay
Half lashes from ebay
bottom lashes from ebay
rhintestones from ebay
 
Nose & Lips:
maybelline gel liner
 
eyebrows:
Makeupgeek country girl
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Johanna (Jolimas beautyblog)

Publicerad 2013-05-22 22:23:48

Skitsnyggt! :D

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela