Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Pancake yourself up

Publicerad 2013-05-12 10:36:00 i FOTD - Orange, FOTD - Purple, Makeup,

 
This is a makeup I wore a couple of day ago now. And I really wanted to try out some of the new MUG eyeshadows that I recieved in the mail a week ago or so. but my face was burning due to some complications to applying the makeup. I didn't really know what I wanted on my face so I took it of a couple of times untill I decided on what I wanted to wear. So the smudged eyeliner id mostly because my eyes was running so bad that I honestly didn't have the power to fix anymore with it and just went with it. So I'm sorry for that.
OH! and I got my new glasses a few days go <3 I'm so happy because I've been without any since New years eve, Some idiot stole them, of hid them from me, I've been tearing our house upside down to find them, So now 4 months later I finally got the economy to get a new pair. It really sucks when people steals something you need everyday just for the heck of it  :C
 
FACE:
Benefit POREfessional
Maybelline FITme! Foundation #110
Maybelline FITme! concealer #15
Benefit Girl meets pearl
MIYO Dollface compact powder #01
Mother home contouring palette
"MAC" pink Blush
 
EYES:
TFSI
Nyx Jumbopencil MILK
MUG eyeshadow Cosmopolitan
MUG eyeshadow White Lies
MUG eyeshadow Drama Queen
MUG eyeshadow Simply Marlena
MUG eyeshadow Corrupt
Sugarpill eyeshadow Poison Plum
Urban Decay 24/7 Liquid Eyeliner Perversion
Lashes from ebay
Benefit They're real! mascara
Maybelline gel liner
 
Eyebrows:
MUG gelliner Poison
MUG eyeshadow Bitten
 
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Linnéa

Publicerad 2013-05-12 14:35:09

Snyggt! härlig färgkombo :)

Svar: tackar!
Emily

Postat av: Johanna (Jolimas sminkblogg)

Publicerad 2013-05-12 20:41:57

Jättefint! Jag är så jävla nyfiken på deras ögonskuggor och gelliners. Måste få tummen ur och beställa nångång snart!

Svar: gör det! dom är helt underbara faktiskt!
Emily

Postat av: Anonym

Publicerad 2013-05-14 17:43:57

Åh, sjukt fint. *-*

Svar: tackar :D
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela