Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays Look - Winter Wonderland

Publicerad 2013-11-28 21:07:00 i FOTD - Blue, Makeup,

 
I want snow now! it's just windy and ridiculously cold where I live right now. And it sucks.
Oh well, atleast I bought myself a REAL jacket for the winter. I've been having a thinner one for a couple of years now, and I've frozen my ass off every year. but this time it will not happen! WIIE!
And my lips are super dry, So my lipstick looks gross :C
 
 
FACE:
Viva La Diva Liquid Foundation - silkfinish Pale
Viva La Diva 3 in 1 concealer
Isadora Velvet Touch Compact Powder #10 Sheer Transparent
Mother Home Contouring Palette
Glossybox Blush Glossy Rosewood
 
EYES:
TFSI
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
MUG Eyeshadow Poolparty
MUG Eyeshadow White Lies
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Velocity
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Lumi
Viva La Diva Crystal Eyeliner Disco
Maybelline Eyestudio gel liner Black
Oriflame Wonderlash Mascara
Viva La Diva Rich Mascara Black
 
EYEBROWS:
Viva La Diva Mix & Match Eyebrow colour blonde
 
LIPS:
Viva La Diva Lipstick Cream
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela