Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Dig up her bones

Publicerad 2013-10-15 15:08:00 i FOTD - Black, FOTD - Special FX, FOTD - White, Makeup,

 
So, it's that time of the year again! everyone does tons of halloween tutorials, and I'm just sitting here with a Micahel Graves inspired Skull makeup that I made mostly in memory of my beloved father who sadly passed away in 2007.
 
This was supposed to go up on th 9th october. Whitch would have been my fathers 55th birthday if he still was alive.
My dad wasn't a fan of misfits, that I know of, but after his death a friend of mine introduced me to the song Dig up her bones by Misfits, And I got so hooked on that song that it was THE ONLY song I listened to non stop for 6 months. it's rediculous I know, But I felt that it meant something for me, it still means so much for me.
 
FACE;
Kryolan Aquacolor White
Kryolan Aquacolor Black
Maybelline gel liner Black
Jelly Pong Pong 2in1 eyeshadow pencil
MUG eyeshadow Stealth
White Powder/eyeshadow
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela