Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays Look - A Day Out

Publicerad 2013-10-10 21:27:05 i FOTD - Black, Makeup,

 
Long time no see!
I'm finally back with a makeup. Although it's nothing really special, But it's more than the regular eyeliner I've been wearing some days when I've gone to the city or visiting people. And you know what?
IT'S AUTUMN! That means that I can put my hat on my head instead of just throwing my hair up in a 2 second messy bun, and it's really nice for a change actually! (even though I do throw my hair up as soon as I get home)
I Just don't know what to do with my hair anymore, the orange is so faded it's almost yellow, the red I had in my outgrowth is so faded that it's more blonde than red (mostly because of the summer) and let's not talk about my 5 cm outgrowth! UGH! I just want my hair to grow SUPER fast so I know what do to with it, Because now it is in that annoying length where I just want to cut it off again, But still wants it to grow more. And I want to change my haircolor, I've had this for almost two years now! it's insane!
 
The move have gone well, And I've finally settled in in the appartment, It's just the bedroom left where I still have to get up my battlestation (my makeupdesk), So I've been doing my makeup in the bathroom lately.. Not the best place I know, but still! love the lighting in there! it will so save my ass when the winter and long dark days comes!
Enough rambling! i hope you'll enjoy this look, and take care! <3
 
FACE:
Maybelline FITme! Foundation #110
Maybelline FITme! concealer #15
MIYO Dollface Compact Powder Vanilla
Mother Home Contouring Palette
Glossybox Blush Glossy Rosewood
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Virgin
 
EYES:
TFSI
MUG Eyeshadow Creme Brulee
MUG Eyeshadow Corrupt
MUG Eyeshadow White Lies
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Virgin
Urban Decay 24/7 Liquid Eyeliner Perversion
Yves Rocher Lash Plumping Mascara
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela