Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays Look - Ease into it

Publicerad 2013-10-19 09:01:58 i FOTD - Black, FOTD - Brown, Makeup,

 
I'm slowly getting into the routine of putting on makeup again, I still haven't put all of my makeuptable together yet, but the reason to why I am so slow with that is because I don't have any proper lighting to put there yet.  And I still need to figure out the settings on the camera when I take photos in the toilet, because I always end up so yellow in my skin >.<
 
 
 
FACE:
Maybelline FITme! Foundation #110
Maybelline FITme! Concealer #15
Isadora Velvet Touch Compact Powder #10 Sheer Transparent
Mother Home Contouring Palette
Glossybox Blush Glossy Rosewood
 
EYES:
TFSI
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
MUG Eyeshadow Vanilla Bean
MUG Eyeshadow Shimma, Shimma
MUG Eyeshadow Creme Brulee
MUG Eyeshadow Corrupt
Urban Decay 24/7 Liquid Eyeliner Perversion
Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp Mascara
 
LIPS:
Viva La diva lipstick Madonna
 
EYEBROWS:
H&M Eyebrowpencil Light brown

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela