Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays Look - Appletini

Publicerad 2013-09-06 15:02:08 i FOTD - Brown, FOTD - Green, Makeup,

 
Appletini is such a gorgerous color from Makeup Geek! It's this lovely apple green with gold shimmer that sometimes makes it look blotchy when you take a photo up close of the eye. I honestly think that it is one of my favorite colors from Marlenas line. It's sheer, but still buildable, so if I just want a hint of green, like in this look, I just put it on as it is, And if I do want a brigher look, where it is the center of attention, I just pack it on, layer after layer, and it still looks great!
The colors might be a bit off in this post, because I did this look in the evening, and I don't have any great lighting in my house so I can take good pictures from the start, And I hate the flash, So it may look a bit weird.
But I do hope you like this look!
 
FACE:
Maybelline FITme! Foundation #120
Maybelline FITme! Concealer #15
Isadora Velvet Touch Compact Powder #10 Sheer Transparent
10 Blush Palette  Dusty rose
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Virgin
Mother Home Contouring Palette

EYES:
TFSI
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
MUG Eyeshadow Vanilla bean
MUG Eyeshadow Appletini
MUG Eyeshadow Creme Brulee
MUG Eyeshadow mocha
MUG Eyeshadow White Lies
Urban Decay 24/7 Liquid eyeliner Perversion
The Body Shop Super volume Mascara
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Lali

Publicerad 2013-09-09 05:10:12

beeeautiful!
x

veruzkas.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela